We have two tickets and a Wrong Music goody bag for the amazing Wrong Music Bristol bash on 29 November.

Here’s the amazing lineup:

Shitmat (http://www.myspace.com/henryshitmat)
DJ Scotch Egg (http://www.myspace.com/djscotchegg)
Ebola (http://www.myspace.com/ebolawrongmusic)
Mully (http://www.myspace.com/mullymo)
Vexkiddy (http://www.myspace.com/therhomworkshop)
Judith Priest (http://www.myspace.com/judithpriest)


Demon Cabbage (http://www.myspace.com/demoncabbage)
Beatwife (http://www.myspace.com/beatwifeaudio)
DJ Tendraw (http://www.myspace.com/djtendrawandthegypsiesdog)
Stig Noise Sound Sytem – (http://www.myspace.com/stignoise)
Gusset (http://www.myspace.com/gusset)
The Fez (http://www.myspace.com/fezcore)
M.D.M.A (http://www.myspace.com/moronicdancemusicassociation)
Boogie Dave (http://www.myspace.com/boogiedave)
Roger Species (http://www.myspace.com/rogerspecies)
Jake Conlon (http://www.myspace.com/jak3conlon)
Dead Fader (http://www.myspace.com/deadfader)
Groove (http://www.myspace.com/audioasylumtechno)
Nasty McQuaid (http://www.myspace.com/nastymcquaid)
Shitnat (http://www.myspace.com/shitnat)
Eraserhead (http://www.myspace.com/eraserheadmusic)
Bertbangatrak Vs Gibbo (http://www.myspace.com/bertbangatrak)
(http://www.myspace.com/gibbobreaks)
Wombcorps(http://www.myspace.com/hardcoreyouknowthescore)
Tripledot (http://www.myspace.com/christripledot)

So what do you have to do to earn your free place at this marvel of musical melée? Simple. All you have to do is name three tracks that must be played in one of the sets, the stupider the better. πŸ™‚

Stick your entries in this thread and we’ll have a vote on the best ones.

Comments are closed.

-->